Limit reverse ruling in Yu-Gi-Oh! Tag Force 5Ds
You must be logged in if you wish to post to the forum.
#1
OP
Anubis76
• 4 weeks ago
Greetings,
I am playing Yu-Gi-Oh! Tag Force 5Ds and I am wondering if Limit Reverse can be used for revive Tyranno Infinity - since in the Spanish Wikia says that monsters with ? ATK cannot be a target for this card, but, this ruling is not present on the English version of the Yu-Gi-Oh! Wikia and I cannot find another resource that grant me some conclusion about this inquiry.
Any advise is greatly appreciated.
Note: due to time constraints, I am using. Call of the haunted, but, I want to use cards that allow me to revive Tyranno Infinity with other cards alternatives and my deck is still under construction.
Thank you.